"Serving the interoperable communication needs of Central Arizona"

Avondale - Buckeye - Chandler - Daisy Mountain Fire District - El Mirage - Glendale - Goodyear - Guadalupe - Maricopa - Maricopa County Community College District - North County Fire & Medical District - Paradise Valley - Peoria - Phoenix - Scottsdale - Sun City Fire Department - Sun Lakes Fire District - Surprise - Tempe - Tolleson

Board of Directors
 
  Chair
John Imig
Chief Technology Officer
City of Peoria
623.773.7253
john.imig@peoriaaz.gov
  Vice Chair
Danny Johnson
Deputy Fire Chief
Daisy Mountain Fire Department
623.465.7400
danny.johnson@dmfd.org
 
 

Board Members
(Alphabetical by Organization)

Kevin Artz
Acting Assistant City Manager
City of Avondale
623.333.1000
kartz@avondale.org

Bob Costello
Fire Chief
City of Buckeye
623.349.6700
bcostello@buckeyeaz.gov

Brad Miller
Assistant Fire Chief
City of Chandler
480.782.2155
brad.miller@chandleraz.gov

Terry A. McDonald
Interim Police Chief
City of El Mirage
623.500.3009
tmcdonald@cityofelmirage.org

Rick St. John
Assistant Police Chief
City of Glendale
623.930.3210
rstjohn@glendaleaz.com

Paul Luizzi
Fire Chief
City of Goodyear
623.882.7109
paul.luizzi@goodyearaz.gov

Wayne Clement
Fire Chief
Town of Guadalupe
480.839.1112
wclement@guadalupeaz.org

Lonnie Inskeep
Assistant Fire Chief
City of Maricopa
520.494.2396
lonnie.inskeep@maricopa-az.gov

Brent Ackzen
Public Safety Communications-Records Manager
Maricopa County Community College District
480.731.8830
brent.ackzen@domail.maricopa.edu

Tim Van Scoter
Assistant Fire Chief
North County Fire & Medical District
623.584.3500
tvanscoter@ncfmd.az.gov

Michael Cole
Police Lieutenant
Town of Paradise Valley
480-948-7418
mcole@paradisevalleyaz.gov

Milton Dohoney, Jr.
Assistant City Manager
City of Phoenix
602.262.7915
milton.dohoney@phoenix.gov

Brad Hartig
CIO/Executive Director IT
City of Scottsdale
480.312.7615
bhartig@scottsdaleaz.gov

Mike Thompson
Fire Chief
Sun City Fire Department
623.974.2321 x41
thompson@suncityfire.com

Troy Maloney
Fire Chief
Sun Lakes Fire District
480.895.9343
tmaloney@slfd.org

Mike Frazier
Police Chief
City of Surprise
623.222.4021
michael.frazier@surpriseaz.gov

Brenda Buren
Assistant Police Chief
City of Tempe
480.350.8991
brenda_buren@tempe.gov

Bob Hansen
Battalion Chief
City of Tolleson
623.474.4981
bhansen@tollesonaz.org

Copyright 2010 Regional Wireless Cooperative