"Serving the interoperable communication needs of Central Arizona"

Arizona Fire and Medical Authority - Avondale - Buckeye - Chandler - Daisy Mountain Fire District - El Mirage - Glendale - Goodyear - Guadalupe - Maricopa - Maricopa County Community College District - Paradise Valley - Peoria - Phoenix - Scottsdale - Sun City Fire Department - Surprise - Tempe - Tolleson

Board of Directors
 
  Chair
Paul Luizzi
Fire Chief
City of Goodyear
623.882.7109
paul.luizzi@goodyearaz.gov
  Vice Chair
James Hughes

Police Commander
City of Maricopa
520.316.6866
james.hughes@maricopa-az.gov
 
 

Board Members

Christopher DeChant
Assistant Fire Chief
Arizona Fire and Medical Authority
623.544.5400
cdechant@afma.az.gov

Jeff Scheetz
Chief Information Officer
City of Avondale
623.333.5011
jscheetz@avondaleaz.gov

Val Gale
Assistant Fire Chief
City of Chandler
480.782.2114
val.gale@chandleraz.gov

Alan Zangle
Deputy Fire Chief
Daisy Mountain Fire Department
602.679.6205
alan.zangle@dmfd.org

Paul Marzocca
Police Chief
City of El Mirage
623.500.3008
pmarzocca@elmirageaz.gov

Rick St. John
Interim Deputy City Manager
City of Glendale
623.930.2910
rstjohn@glendaleaz.com

 

Wayne Clement
Fire Chief
Town of Guadalupe
480.839.1112
wclement@guadalupeaz.org

Bob Costello
Fire Chief
City of Buckeye
623.349.6700
bcostello@buckeyeaz.gov

Roy Stanifer
Communications and Records Manager
Maricopa County Community College District
480-784-0904
roy.stanifer@domail.maricopa.edu

Freeman Carney
Police Lieutenant
Town of Paradise Valley
480.348.3516
fcarney@paradisevalleyaz.gov

Kris Dalmolin
Information Technology Director
City of Peoria
623.773.7736
kris.dalmolin@peoriaaz.gov

Randel Bryant
Director District Law Enforcement 
Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco
415.974.2000
randel.bryant@sf.frb.org

Jeff Barton
Assistant City Manager
City of Phoenix
602.262.6941
jeffrey.barton@phoenix.gov

Brad Hartig
CIO/Executive Director IT
City of Scottsdale
480.312.7963
bhartig@scottsdaleaz.gov

Ron Deadman
Interim Fire Chief
Sun City Fire Department
623.974.2321
rdeadman@suncityfire.com

Terry Young
Police Chief
City of Surprise
623.222.4020
terry.young@surpriseaz.org

Andrea Glass
Assistant Fire Chief
City of Tempe
480.858.7201
andrea_glass@tempe.gov

Ginger Sanabria
Police Support Services Manager
City of Tolleson
623.936.7186
gsanabria@tollesonaz.org

 

Copyright 2010 Regional Wireless Cooperative